Eleanor Arnason
  Ruth Berman
  Lois McMaster Bujold
  Pamela C. Dean
  Pat Dennis
  Terry A. Garey
  P. C. Hodgell
  Margaret Howes
  Peg Kerr
  Marguerite Krause
  Rebecca Marjesdatter
  Jody Lynn Nye
  K. Cassandra O'Malley
  Tim Powers
  Terry Pratchett
  Mary Monica Pulver (Monica Ferris)
  Susan Sizemore
  Adam Stemple
  Caroline Stevermer
  Kathryn Sullivan
  Laurel Winter
  Patricia C. Wrede
  Jane Yolen
  Professor Jack Zipes

  MIPA Book Awards

Where to find books

Local science fiction and fantasy groups

Rivendell book discussion group

Other SF public access TV interview programs:
Fast Forward


St. Paul Neighborhood Network (SPNN)
No programming scheduled at this time

Minneapolis Telecommunications Network (MTN)
No programming scheduled at this time

Southwest Community TV, channel 15
(Eden Prairie, Edina, Hopkins, Minnetonka, Richfield)
No programming scheduled at this time

Interviews in QuickTime format

SF Poetry Reading (filmed October 2003)

Eleanor Arnason (October 2003)

Ruth Berman (October 2, 2004)

Lois McMaster Bujold (June 22, 2004)

Pamela C. Dean (April 30, 2005)

Pat Dennis (November 2003)

P. C. Hodgell (September 25, 2004)

Margaret Howes (October 2003)

Peg Kerr (June 18, 2004)

Tim Powers, part 1 (October 1, 2004)

Tim Powers, part 2 (October 1, 2004)

Terry Pratchett, part 1 (March 26, 2005)

Terry Pratchett, part 2 (March 26, 2005)

Mary Monica Pulver/Monica Ferris (November 2003)

Adam Stemple (January 29, 2006)

Caroline Stevermer (September 4, 2004)

Kathryn Sullivan (Spring 2004)

Laurel Winter (March 9, 2004)

Patricia C. Wrede (September 1, 2004)

Jane Yolen (March 26, 2005)

Professor Jack Zipes (October 2003)

Marguerite Krause, Susan Sizemore, and Jody Lynn Nye (October 2003)

Our Sponsor
FTL Publications

To contact us:

Click here to email TV Bookshelf's Producer

Free Web Page Hit Counters
Gift Certificates